Blog vLog Tweet

Ultimately blogging was a good way to express oneself.

Right now my blog is being viewed only by people who are searching for white mini van scams. Which is cool?

I not touch this thing accept to accept comments for the white mini van scam post.

fun?

So do I continue to blog? do I start a vLog? or do I fall into this micro blog ring called twitter and tweet?

See – I think a Blog is only successful if you are able to create some great content… otherwise just tweet. And if you what to up the production of your blog just put a face and more character on it and make a vlog.

whatever – the conclusion I get from this is… tweet more – learn about vlogging and start blogging again… but make it entertaining – and maybe post weekly.

So get ready for some good blogging – starting tomorrow…. if you are still following this lost wordpress.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

