No more that’s what she said.

x: maybe your niece would like my little pony
me: thats what she said?

x: so steve, i just told my parents i’m gonna go karaoke tonight
x: they have NO IDEA i’m about to head to an orgy in hollywood haha
me: lol
x: don’t tell them shhh
me: hopefully its as good as last time
thats what she said

x: I’m more open minded than that
lol
me: thats what she said

x: shutup steve
x has to finish
me: thats what she said

x: yep haha
how did you know?
since it was my first time?
me: whats what she said?
lol cuz u said u didnt have one
thats what she said!

good friends are hard to come by
haha true
me: ..thats what she said?

x: I don’t mind my mouth as much
thats what she said
me: lol

x: its bound to get out sooner or later
thats what she said
me: what?

me: lol
I donno where x comes from sometimes
thats what she said.

x: ah x!
where did you come from
x: surprise?
haha
me: …thats what she said?

me: sweet
i want to do yoga on it
x: that’s what she said

x: I worked at a home depot
I was the fastest cashier… ever
but I made a lot of mistakes going so fast
me: lol
thats what she said?

me: then she wouldnt be outside all the tiem
and she can come in through the back door
thats what she said

x: hi
long time no talk
me: yeah… really long
x: haha
me: thats what she said?

x: toss it over here
me: ok
ill try
thats what she said

me: unless the girl had her own thing
x: a long thing?
me: thats what she said?

x: hahahaha
damn
i dont see your thing
let me refresh
me: thats what she said.

x: i wont be able to hold my tonge
me: thats what she said

x: yeah haha kind of burning it at both ends haha
me: really?
thats what she said?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

