Party with co-workers!

Yesterday I threw a party with co-workers! It was a BBQ/potluck. The fun thing is… Each person brought a case of beer with them. So even though we drank a lot I still have a fridge full of beer. I also have all the ingredients to do Irish car bombs( sense we did a few yesterday).

I made…

Baby back ribs

Short ribs

Jiajiang Main

Pasta with tomato basil and shrimp

Veggie kabob

Co-workers are fun (even though they are an average of 15 years older then me).

The fun thing is that we have a new co-worker that was just hired. He starts on Monday. He is friends with Judy a person I interned with last year. Long story short, I am hooking up with a place to stay. He got in Palo Alto right in the middle of our party. Hahaha… what a good way to meet the team.

In other news. Kozu is coming to visit again! Bomb. Maybe he can help me finish this beer. Hmm..and in contrast with popular, we are not dating. Infact, I am not even gay.

Sometimes its hard to tell. hahaha

ryankozu
it dont matter to me
i dont have to wake up for work at 8
10:29
steves.liu
can we go friday?
maybe go out to dinner
10:29
ryankozu
sure
10:29
steves.liu
then movie
10:29
ryankozu
a date?
10:29
steves.liu
then see where it goes from there
10:29
ryankozu
jkjkjk
10:29
steves.liu
hahahaha
10:29
ryankozu
ohhhhhh
HOT
and ur gonna take me back home too?
10:29
steves.liu
no
u can just stay at my place

5 Responses

  1. oh god. *shakes head* *rolls eyes*

  2. wow you dont even plan those things for me

  3. lol i’m not visiting you anymore. i don’t want people thinking that.

    i’m glad to have taste tested your tomato sauce and za jiang and lived to see another day.

    HULK TASTE TEST

  4. God still loves you if you’re gay, you know. Have fun with the beer fridge.

  5. denial. =p

Leave a Reply

