Americas Best Dance Crew! + IVCF Ministry

This has got to be one of my favorite shows of all time. Mainly because I am a Hip Hop dancer at heart/in my dreams. I actually really want to take classes and join a crew. But right now I am too out of shape to exert my body in anything. So maybe in the future, you will see a more toned, more flexible Steve on ABDC season 7.

For now I can just watch and enjoy this show. I really find it super tight. Ever since dance 360 came out and… well a picture would describe this better….

Oh man.

So I’ve aways wanted to take a Hip-Hop class at UW but I never got around to it. Mainly because I was so busy with IVCF. But, check this out!

That video is UCSD’s IVCF hip hop dance ministry. super cool huh? How does relate to Americas Best Dance Crew? Well… besides the dancing– the dance ministry is led by Kaba Modern’s Hikari Murakami.

Oh and to top it off they shared the same studio with another group doing awesome things. Ito was actually the first to notice this.

And to think I visited UCSD spring break junior year high school when I was looking for college to apply to.

Anyways, I am voting for Super CR3W. Who are you going to vote for?

5 Responses

  1. final 2: supreme soul VS soreal cru . . . but i’m voting for the boogie bots. ^^

  2. You would vote for the boogie bots. bhang3[autobot logo]

  3. meee toooo!!! my friend is a dancer now… i’m so jealous. too out of shape now…

  4. i’ll vote for you when you get on the show

  5. We should try to find a crew that would mentor us down here ito! haha

Leave a Reply

